0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 01, 2016 By Farah D.

Wooow! I wasn't expecting much for the price I paid the dress but it is absolutely WONDERFUL. Good quality, good communication with seller, shipment really fast. Nothing negative to say. 

39 of 39 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 05, 2017 By karo

Perfection. it was exactly as expected. thank you !! 

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 10, 2016 By gabriela1789

Beautiful!!! 
 

31 of 31 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 04, 2016 By ana raquel

Wonderful. I loved everything as ordered. simply no words .. he loved is too beautiful!!!!
 

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 04, 2016 By nagy.sari81

Is wonderful my gown! arrived in perfect condition and on time. attentive vendendor! I loved it! super recommend it!
 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 03, 2016 By Maisa A.

I just loved my dress it's beautiful the same a picture , they delivered so fast one week . Loved loved loved
 

11 of 12 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 03, 2016 By Nancy dhooghe

Compliant, lovely
 

20 of 22 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 03, 2016 By VENEZUELA_ANDRE

Super recommend!!!! exceeded expectations fully!!!! very beautiful!!!! note 1000!!!
 

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 01, 2016 By Saintil R.

the dress is very lovely i love ou but is To big 

4 of 6 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 01, 2016 By Tutuianu M.

Gorgeous and fast delivery,but the bust and waist is high. 

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 31, 2016 By Isabel

Perfect wonderful arrived in less than two months and wonderful will need some adjustments more very worth the pena much loved great seller of all attention answers all the questions wonderful just went the taxed at 350 reais more still very worth the pena very much 

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 24, 2017 By May

Hi, I have a doubt about the sleeves´ sewing line, can be made in another color or another way in order to hide the sewing and make it barely visible? 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 16, 2016 By marine

Really amazing. love it and i am super happy. i had to pay customs and you have to touch up some q other stitching twisted or leaked, But in SET Is great. thank you very much. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 02, 2016 By dawn.patten

Am so happy about my dress. Thank u so much. Perfect fit. Delivery was so quick. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 23, 2016 By Charlotte

Really nice dress, well made, good quality fabric, great price too just be careful with the sizing! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 19, 2016 By jha

I have ordered from this website three times. Every single time I've ordered, I have been beyond satisfied with my purchases. The quality of these dresses are phenomenal. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 22, 2016 By cherolla

I am so pleased on how beautiful this dress came out. DressilyMe worked with me every step of the way! We used custom measurements and it was worth every penny. I was very skeptical at first but now I would use DressilyMe for one of my first "to go" sites. Thank you for making it so easy and providing a quality product 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 19, 2016 By yessy2686

Beautiful dress amazing quality cant wait to wear it ! very excited will be shopping here often 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 22, 2016 By aleeshac

When I purchased this dress I didn't realise that it was a made to order dress so I was a little concerned that the dress wouldn't arrive in time for the ball. After a couple of quick emails to customer service they were able to produce the dress and send it out early. The dress was made perfectly and the size was perfect no alterations needed! Such a beautiful gown! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 17, 2016 By BrandiNichole

Today I received my Wedding Gown!! && I'm blistering with blush !!! I love it!! I was so scared of the whole ordering over the net!! But you guys made me feel safe!! This dress is Classy , Sexy, and Elegant all in one!!! And I'm so excited to wear it!!! I bought it in white and it's just top notch QUALITY!!!! Thank you so much 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 16, 2016 By Kate

So very happy with the quality. Exactly as described and the seller had great communication. Fast shipping. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 11, 2016 By isoniya

The dress is exactlt the same as shown in the picture. Super super super satisfied with the dress. Its my wedding dress and it defnately is the best and a dream dress any girl can wear on her wedding day. Thank you for this perfect dress. This fits me perfect and the best choice ever. I love your website and your service. Thank you for making my BIG day so special. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 12, 2016 By Asmaa

Super service.. Very fast delivery... Perfect fit... Keep it up... dont worry to order from this seller.. Guaranteed satisfaction :-) 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 10, 2016 By Nada I.

Good product, good quality, perfect, beautiful, I recommend,will order from you again 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 10, 2016 By trujilloe

Within 30 days the order arrived straight, I need to make some adjustments, but on the whole is very good 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 08, 2016 By Larisa M.

Dress unreal! trail as in the picture, the lace is incredibly beautiful! A little flattered myself, measuring chest I will diminish) Sewn quality, did not expect pleasantly surprised)) thanks seller :) parcel arrived for a week 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 03, 2016 By andrelita1

I received the gown. It is beautiful. I just need to do minor alterations. Thank you for making efforts in shipping the item sooner than estimated.  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 02, 2016 By daviary06

very good seller. My dress was better than I expected. I will definitely recommend this seller. Your handwork is just perfect. Now looking forward to my wedding day. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 06, 2016 By nastushka003

Very satisfied, wonderful dress, i recomend this seller for your wedding dress, his factory works fast and good, i would like to give 10 stars...but the system allow only 5, so 5 stars for this seller. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 05, 2016 By nataliamenezes

The dress was received in good condition and as in the photo. I am happy with my order. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 06, 2016 By adane.lounes

Article conforme a la livraison et arrivé dans les temps, seul regret sont les droits de douane et de TVA mais bon 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 05, 2016 By j.selambarom

Commandée pour ma mère, elle est top! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 04, 2016 By cisneazul1569

Photo exactly match the dress, good quality!! very accommodating seller!! perfect service! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 03, 2016 By Joice T.

Very lovely!! just like in the photo, quality material. perfect! I was taxed r $420,00 but in any shape very worth the pena. the seller informs that need to ask the separate veil I warned that wanted but the same said it was included but upon receiving the veil did not come, I contacted the same said I should have asked separately. the luck is that I still have time to buy. I will ask separately. but still very satisfied!! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 02, 2016 By naoykato

質も良く、期限内に届けられ、購入して満足でした。また、機会があれば購入してみたいです。 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 02, 2016 By nandanogas

Vestido Lindissimo, é igual a fotografia 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 01, 2016 By tatiana

The gown is perfect. but the tax was absurd, I had to pay R $395,00 to get it out of the post office 

17 of 19 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 01, 2016 By vlora

I want to thank you loved the gown is exactly as described loved parabens the store a new customer 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 25, 2016 By Monique

This dress is so beautiful same or better than the picture. I ordered the Ivory dress and its lase work, beads and fabric looked exactly the same. Really great value for money. So I reccond this dress for others. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 10, 2016 By repo.raija

I ordered the dress for my wedding. A friend of mine recommended the site as I am getting married next month. She ordered a bridesmaid dress and showed me and I was impressed with quality. I found this gorgeous dress out of the thousands of wedding dresses available. I finally decided to order it and went for custom made measurements as it is only a slight cost more and completely worth it. After receiving my dress I am so incredibly happy. I would not change a thing about it. The train is amazing. It's just like shown in picture.The delivery time was amazing as well. I was quoted 3-4 weeks and it was in my hands within 3 weeks and I ordered a custom made so I expected it to be longer. After I received my wedding dress I recommended the site to my friend who then purchased her maid of honour dress and also a friend from Australia who is attending the wedding as well ended up purchasing dresses from the site for her trip because of my recommendation. 

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 22, 2016 By lilianmouse

Thanks a lot! I've just received the dress to my girlfriend, which is absolutely gorgeous and many thanks for sending it to us so quickly. I will recommend you to other people definitely. Thanks again. 

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 13, 2016 By Vivi

I ordered this dress. Great quality! It's truly beautiful! It was a bit too big although I used my custom measurements but I am working on getting it tailored. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 09, 2016 By lauraflores_cr

Ordered this beautiful dress for my wedding in Dec. It just arrived and it's gorgeous! Great price and easy transaction. It will be perfect! Thank you! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 08, 2016 By NINIV2T

bonjour qui a une photo de la robe porté  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 22, 2016 By saidichen84

I ordered this dress for my upcoming wedding in Las Vegas. I was really worried that it would not arrive in time or that it would not look as pictured. But I was very pleasantly surprised when the dress arrived. It was perfect!! It looked exactly like the picture, was very well made, and was beautiful. I would definitely recommend this dress and this web site. 

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 02, 2016 By Tara

This dress has come just one week before expected day. It is very beautiful and amazing wedding dress. Very good quality, very very very very beautiful. It looks better in reality than at the picture. I have just bought them because the price was much lower than a real bridal store, but when I opened the box I was surprised so much. So grateful with Dressilyme. Thank you! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 16, 2016 By CRYSP

Dressilyme has great sales. Otherwise they're a little slow shipment for me. The wedding gown is great quality. Their end season sales are the best of any site. I have a dress which I've worn for 2 years and they still look great. I have always been please with my purchases and if not, they cheerfully refund you. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 31, 2016 By lorena

the veil is part of the dress????? 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

Attach Images

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 500KB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one