0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 26, 2016 By Indecisive Bride

Very impressed with my wedding dress.  The style and details I loved about the dress in the photograph on the Dressilyme website were all incorporated in the dress. They were pretty bang-on!  It is spectacular, delicate and classy.  I opted for the "exact measurements" option rather than just choosing a standard off-the-rack size.  Just before I sent my order, I decided to add one inch to each of my measurements just in case.  I figured it was better to have a dress that needed a few tucks, rather than one that was too tight.  My mistake.  If I would have stayed with my exact measurements, the dress would have fit me perfectly.  Minor detail and my mistake, not theirs.  I know there have been some bad reviews out there by other customers.  They may have had merit based on their experience, but my experience was very positive.  But even before I ordered my dress I did a lot of research - read reviews and watched You Tube videos posted by other customers - and for the most part the reviews were good.  I would definitely order from them again and would recommend them to future brides.  Keep in mind that there are additional duties and fees for international shipping that must be paid.  I live in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada and my fees were just shy of $120.00.  I hope this review is helpful. 

24 of 25 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 25, 2017 By sawheels

I got it in less than a week. The packaging was a little odd. It was basically stuffed in double plastic bags and not folded, but I would have it pressed no matter how it had been packaged. It is in perfect condition. Yes, it is long, but that worked great for me because I'm 5'9" and can wear a small heel with it. I purposely bought it slightly small because my wedding is in 6 months and I'm in the process of losing weight. The measurements they provide for sizing seem accurate. I probably could have lived without the large jewels. All in all, this is a beautiful dress, it is what I expected and it is WELL worth the price. In a David's Bridal this dress would be $600.
 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 14, 2017 By Kim Hoffman

Ordered a dress.  Dress isn't the size that is listed on the measurement chart.  Have tried to work with customer service  with no luck.   Wouldn't order anything else from this site.   

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 20, 2016 By Michelle

One month after my wedding, I still tell people how much I loved my dress. Honestly, I wish I had another occasion to wear it to! I am so happy that I chose dressilyme for my wedding gown. My big day was perfect and I felt like a princess. Dressilyme is your all-around best choice for a wedding gown. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 16, 2016 By liz

Excellent seller, excellent quality! The ordering from dressilyme was so happy. The stitching of the dress was top notch, and I love the beaded lace appliques!The dress flatters my curve perfectly. Thanks so much! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 30, 2015 By Rits

Grteat customer care, quick response , lovely dresses 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 13, 2015 By Yaryna

I really love this dress. I get compliments on it when I wear it as well. It is very feminine and sexy. I'm still a really big fan of this dress. I'm 5'7" with kind of a pear shape, this dress is super flattering on me. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 21, 2015 By yvonne

The v-neck on the bust and the back design make the dress looks sexy.  The lace appliques on the dress is exquisite and beautiful. For 14 size the fit in the hips and waist is comfortable, not tight. The bust fits perfectly and there is still a little room left. The 1size 14 is a little bit roomier, but still fits just fine for me since I do not like tight fitting clothes. I am 5'6" & 150-lbs. my usual size is 12 or Large. My measurements are about 40"-30"-40". Note: my bra size is 34DD & the fit of the top of this dress is very comfortable. 

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 24, 2015 By Anymous

Preparing for my wedding in June. Just wanted a  charming sundress for the summer day.  Found this dress by accident, when I found it, I love it. Indeed, it fits me perfect and looks gorgeous on me. Both size and length is perfect for me, just like made for me. So happy with that . 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified May 04, 2015 By Dr. Lisa Lee Bryan

The dress is great, show my curves well. The beaded lace appliques and rhinestones look exquisite and beautiful. Dress is easy to wear and fits me well.  I am 34 C cup and 5'6'', ordered  size 10. Too happy shopping at dressilyme.   Recommend to brides to try dresses from the site. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

Attach Images

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 500KB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one