0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 19, 2017 By Gina A

I have very narrow shoulders which makes the purchase of a gown a nightmare for me, so I ordered this custom made to my own measurements.  It is GORGEOUS! I am aware that the sample images are for inspiration and that these gowns are made to match the style as closely as possible.  They do not disappoint!!  It may not be "exactly" like the sample images, but it is definitely the essence of the style and the details are absolutely exquisite.  I appreciate that I was contacted to verify my measurements.  Once confirmed, it took approximately 3 weeks for the gown to arrive.  It comes packaged in a nice zip bag.  The gown was turned inside out for protection in packaging with a tissue paper insert to protect the beading and sequins.  I am attaching images of the gown for details and one of me in it for plus sized woman perspective...even though it's only a cell-phone selfie.  I truly love the gown.  I plan to wear this on our next cruise vacation. 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 19, 2017 By Alialani

Oh the dress is just like the pictures i'm very happy
and the size is fit and very good 

14 of 15 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 25, 2017 By Teresa

Just received the dress today!!! Quick shipment. Fits like a glove! Very good quality and very well made...!!! Very happy customer!!! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 31, 2016 By Claire

This dress is really beautiful, and I'm so excited to wear it to prom this year! I ordered a size 4 in burgundy, and it fits really well. I'm 5'5" and it is a tiny bit long, so I will get it hemmed. The color is a little bit lighter than I expected it would be, but it is still stunning. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 19, 2016 By Rafael

Love love the dress.Absolutely gorgeous. Arrived in on time. I chose custom measurements and the dress fits perfectly. Cannot wait to wear it and show off around the party . :) . 

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 12, 2016 By Katy Mossner

I am looking a dress which is the same to your dress in design and the color.I select this dress for my special party.Your dress is the perfect one and I believe the dress will bring me the speial feeling and others will admire me.I expect the dress. 

0 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 26, 2016 By Pâmela

I bought this dress for my sister...the dress is so beautiful.She loves it and feels amazing in it..the dress is very true to the sizes listedwe measured her and it was perfect..Thank you dressilyme. 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 25, 2016 By Stephanie Warner

I am very happy with my purchase. The size was custom made and it fits perfectly and I love the colour. The delivery time was very speedy and correspondence with the sales team was efficient. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 03, 2016 By Laura

Very nice dress! Quality is good! I'm satisfied with the dress, but the shipping took longer than promised. 

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 23, 2016 By astrid_laura01

Very happy with the product. They are just like in the pictures shown in the website. Happy with the service too. Everything worked perfectly. I will suggest the website to my friends and purchase again. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 11, 2016 By Hanne

Although my dress took longer than expected, it is beautiful and a very good value. The workmanship is very nice. Thank you. 

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 24, 2016 By wendy-schuler

Absolutely stunning! Although it was extremely long in length and I worry I am unable to get it hemmed. But other than that, it is absolutely stunning! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 13, 2016 By e_volchenkova

The fit is perfect and the quality is excellent in addition to great price. Processing time is shorter than expected. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 08, 2016 By b_chaves

I really love the dress you recommended to me. It fits me perfectly. Thank you for your excellent customer service. I would love to recommend this website to all of my friends, and I will buy again from dressilyme! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 06, 2016 By stamatina78

Thank you very much for the dress! It is excellent! I will continue ordering more dresses, you did a good job! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 13, 2016 By Altura vestido.

At times shopping online is the easiest way but with higher scam chances. I bought a stunning prom dress from this site. I complied to all the requirements for measurements, payment and shipping location. The order came right to my door step twenty two days. The dress was well packed. The most important thing was the dress was well sized and up to its cost. 

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

Attach Images

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 500KB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one